Karaoke!

This is kind of cheating, since doing Karaoke was never technically on my bucket list, but it still counts since it is WAYYY out of my comfort zone! People who know me, know that I don’t have a good singing voice…at all. I sing in the shower, in the car and randomly to entertain people. I would never actually get up and sing in front of an audience. Well that changed when I went to Buffalo Wild Wings this past Saturday night when some friends. I got up and sang footloose with Allie (read her blog here), Goodbye Earl (video here), and Wannabe by the Spice Girls. It was SO much fun. Seriously. I had a blast. So if you’re ever bored on a Saturday night, get some friends together and go do some karaoke!

P.s. I have a really exciting bucket list item coming up in the next few weeks and I am going to need some help with it! I’ll keep you posted!!

Leave a Reply

